Our Team

Katie Dickson

FINANCE BROKER/DIRECTOR

m. 0408 951 092     e. katie@napoleonfinance.com.au

Sam Carrello

FINANCE BROKER/FOUNDER

m. 0402 710 260     e. sam@napoleonfinance.com.au

Ed Welch

FINANCE BROKER

m. 0410 171 925     e. edward@napoleonfinance.com.au

Hayden Doyle

FINANCE BROKER

m. 0459 777 222     e. hayden@napoleonfinance.com.au

Jamie Ontal

FINANCE BROKER

m. 0438 386 376     e. jamie@napoleonfinance.com.au

Margo Francis

FINANCE BROKER

m. 0402 792 771     e. margo@napoleonfinance.com.au

Charles Parry

FINANCE BROKER

m. 0404 183 784    e. charles@napoleonfinance.com.au

Roisin Brown

CLIENT MANAGER

m. 0401 846 987     e. roisin@napoleonfinance.com.au

Michelle Leunig

CLIENT MANAGER

m. 0413 131 596    e. michellel@napoleonfinance.com.au

Cherie Van Der Merwe

CLIENT MANAGER

m. 0403 969 956     e. cherie@napoleonfinance.com.au

Melissa Elkington

BROKER SUPPORT

e. brokersupport@napoleonfinance.com.au